Våre ansatte

Lars Eide

Lars Eide
Framdriftsystemer

Lars Eide

Framdriftsystemer

+4793004513 lars.eide@elmarin.no

Bjørnar Kvåle

Bjørnar Kvåle
Innkjøpssjef

Bjørnar Kvåle

Innkjøpssjef
+4797740066 bjornar@elmarin.no

Siv Iren Gustad

Siv Iren Gustad
Administrasjonsleder
Framdriftsystemer

Siv Iren Gustad

Administrasjonsleder
+4790878481 siv@elmarin

Tonje Kvalvåg

Tonje Kvalvåg
Administrasjons- medarbeider

Framdriftsystemer

Tonje Kvalvåg

Administrasjons- medarbeider
+4794339614 tonje@elmarin.no

Frode Orvang

Frode Orvang
Innkjøper

Frode  Orvang

Innkjøper    +4791724877
Frode@elmarin.no

Magnus Jensen

Magnus Jensen
Avdelingsleder Engineering
vsvvbfbdeeringElektroingeniør

Magnus Jensen

Avdelingsleder Engineering
   +47 93459430 Magnus@elmarin.no

Mads Sig Skinderhaug

Mads Sig Skinderhaug
Avdelingsleder Automasjon

Mads Sig Skinderhaug

Avdelingsleder Automasjon
+4740404338 mads@elmarin.no

Bjørn Ove Reiten

Bjørn Ove Reiten
Automasjonsingeniør

Bjørn Ove Reiten

Automasjonsingeniør
+4740404337 bjorn@elmarin.no

Jacek Osinski

Damian Pakulski
Automasjonsingeniør
Framdriftsystemer

Damian Pakulski

Automasjonsingeniør
+4748687808
damian@elmarin.no

Anders Honningsø

Anders Honningsø
Automasjonsingeniør

Anders Honningsø

Automasjonsingeniør
+4745154044 anders@elmarin.no

Rajkumar Krishnan

Rajkumar Krishnan
Ingeniør

Raj
Kumar

Ingeniør
+4746384988 rajkumar@elmarin.no

 ElektroIngeniør +4798178673 jan.smok@elmarin.no

Jan Smok
Elektroingeniør

Jan
 Smok

 ElektroIngeniør +4798178673 jan.smok@elmarin.no

Morten Bergø

Morten Garshol Bergø
AutomasjonIngeniørngeniør

Morten Garshol Bergø

AutomasjonIngeniør
+4790655243
morten@elmarin.no

Magne Kongshaug

Magne Kongshaug
Bas Elektromontør

Magne Kongshaug

Bas Elektromontør
+4740404333 magne@elmarin.no

Roar Lågeide

Roar Lågeide
Elektromontør / Automatiker

Roar Lågeide

Elektromontør / Automatiker
+4740404335 roar@elmarin.no

Lars Rangøy

Lars Rangøy
Automatiker/ Elektromontør

Lars Rangøy

Automatiker/ Elektromontør
+4740404323 Lars@elmarin.no

Ole Gunnar Eikrem

Ole Gunnar Eikrem
Elektroniker

Ole Gunnar Eikrem

Elektroniker
+4740404331 ole.gunnar@elmarin.no

Simon Sund

Simon Sund
Elektroniker/ Elektromontør

Simon Sund

Elektroniker/ Elektromontør
+4740404320 simon@elmarin.no

Roy rødal

Roy Rødal
Elektroniker / Elektromontør

Roy Rødal

Elektroniker/ Elektromontør
+4740404332 Roy@elmarin.no

Brede Rangøy

Brede Rangøy
Elektroniker / Elektromontør

Brede Rangøy

Elektroniker/ Elektromontør
+4740404326 brede@elmarin.no

Stein Arne Reiten

Stein Arne Reiten
Elektromontør

Stein Arne Reiten

Elektromontør
+4740404321 stein@elmarin.no

Olav Smenes

Olav Smenes
Elektriker

Olav 
Smenes

Elektromontør
+4740404336
olav@elmarin.no

Knut Leren

Knut Leren
Bas Elektromontør

Knut 
Leren

Bas Elektromontør
+4792497316
knut@elmarin.no

Mahdi Ali Hassan

Mahdi Ali Hassan
Elektromontør

Mahdi Ali Hassan

Elektromontør
+4740404327 mahdi@elmarin.no

Bjørnar Melby

Bjørnar Melby
Elektromontør

Bjørnar Melby

Elektromontør
+4747341477

Andreas Haavde

Andreas Haavde
Elektromontør

Andreas Haavde

Elektromontør
+4794845536

Karl Erik

Karl Erik Strømsvåg
Elektromontør

Karl Erik Strømsvåg

Elektromontør
+4740404334 karl@elmarin.no

Andreas Larsen

Andreas Larsen
Elektromontør

Andreas Larsen

Elektromontør
+4793448163

Adam Szczuka

Adam Szczuka
Elektromontør

Adam Szczuka

Elektromontør
  

Leif Erik Kristiansen

Leif Erik Kristiansen
Elektromontør

Leif Erik Kristiansen

Elektromontør
+4741347271

Bartosz Chmielewski

Bartosz Chmielewski
Elektromontør
Elektromontør

Bartosz Chmielewski

Elektromontør


  

Jaroslaw Rozycki

Jaroslaw Rozycki
Elektromontør
Elektromontør

Jaroslaw Rozycki

Elektromontør


  

Grzegorz Pyzara

Grzegorz Pyzara
Elektromontør

Grzegorz  Pyzara

Elektromontør
  

Jonas Tøssebro

Jonas Tøssebro 
Elektromontør

Jonas Tøssebro

Elektromontør

Erik Giskegjerde

Erik Giskegjerde
Elektromontør

Erik Giskegjerde

Elektromontør

Frode Orvang

Andreas Sporsheim
Elektromontør

Andreas Sporsheim

Elektromontør     +4748204629

Frode Orvang

Henrik Nordhopbakk
Lærling

Henrik Nordhopbakk

Lærling
+4741597307

Frode Orvang

Alf Magne Kummernes
Elektroingeniør

Alf Magne Kummernes

Elektroingeniør
+4791111757 alf@elmarin.no

Eirik Wenaas

Eirik Wenaas
Lærling

Eirik
 Wenaas

Lærling

 

Joakim Hyttnes

Joakim Hyttnes
Lærling

Joakim Hyttnes

Lærling

  

Martin M. Orseth

Martin M. Orseth
Lærling

Martin M. Orseth

Lærling

Ricardo_Jorge Ferreira

Ricardo_Jorge Ferreira
Hjelpearbeider elektro

Ricardo_Jorge Ferreira

Hjelpearbeider elektro
 

Edvard Raknes

Edvard Raknes
Hjelpearbeider elektro

Edvard Raknes

Hjelpearbeider elektro

Halvor Raknes

Halvor Johansson Hjelpearbeider elektro

HalvorJohansson

Hjelpearbeider elektro